Consulting

Valuation

Marketing

You need professional assistance in real estate matters?

Since 1995, I have been working in the real estate business. For over 12 years, I was responsible as a commercial project manager of a Berlin-based project developer for the construction of residential and commercial properties, including buying and realizing, selling and renting these properties.  

Since 2007, I have been self-employed in real estate consulting. I have taken over and implemented complex projects for commercial clients (e.g. project development, due diligence for a residential portfolio, tenders for FM services) as well as assignments for private customers (e.g. reviewing documents for the purpose of buying and assistance in finding a property).

I’ll gladly provide…

  • support in the acquisition phase - market comparison, review the existing documents like declaration of apportionment/joint property arrangement, protocols of condominium owners' meetings, land register, rental agreement, neighborhood agreements etc., as well as due diligence of larger portfolios,
  • coordination of building activities (e.g. refurbishment/modernization, tenders for FM or PM services),
  • individual accompanying when looking for property - I continuously check online and print media for current offers based on the agreed criteria, preselect the available offers, organize appointments to see the property, demand/review purchase documents, supply a technician, if necessary, etc. -,
  • commercial project management in developing residential and commercial projects - My services include acquisition/purchase, procurement of financing and realizing of a project as well as marketing and renting of the entire object or segments thereof -,
  • assistance in initiating contacts with potential business partners in Germany as well as abroad  - worldwide RICS network, in particular personal contact to partners in Russia and Turkey.

Please contact me here, if you have any questions.

Contact

Interested in the value of your property?

A professional appraisal always provides clarity for you:

  • when you plan to sell property
  • when you plan to buy property
  • when somebody plans to give property to you
  • in case of inheritance
  • in case of divorce

and of course

  • in inheritance and gift-tax related matters.

By the way: Did you know that a professional market value appraisal can help to reduce the inheritance and gift tax determined by the tax office?

Since 2003, I have been a court-certified expert for the valuation of undeveloped and developed properties according to the certification company TÜV Rheinland (TAR-ZERT certification of personnel).

Since 2004, I have been Professional Member of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (MRICS) of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS), the international professional body for real estate experts.

Therefore, I have years of practical experience in preparing market value appraisals for residential and commercial real estate.

My fee will reflect the amount of work actually involved. This depends on the individual assignment – in many cases, a short evaluation can replace a comprehensive market value appraisal.

Professional, efficient and quick – take my word for it! Please, contact me here, if you have any questions.

Contact

I’ll gladly take over the marketing of your property.

Based on my longstanding experience and a professional valuation of your object, I prefer to work alone to ensure optimal marketing. To me, this means:

  • I provide consequent, personalized support to sellers (I am always your individual contact person throughout all phases of the marketing process) as well as to potential buyers (no call center, no collective appointments, no sending of unsolicited exposées, no spamming…)
  • I choose the appropriate marketing tools (target-group oriented)
  • I am flexible in arranging appointments to see the property
  • I help optimize your property-selling process (e.g. I organize and supervise repair works or improve your object by home staging.)
  • I report to the seller by what means and how often we agreed upon
  • I use additional marketing tools (object webpage, marketing film, QR code and similar)

Due to the limited number of assignments I accept for the same period, I can ensure that your object won’t become a number in a more-or-less updated database, yet that I’ll concentrate on your interests. In fact, I don’t hesitate to take over seemingly difficult objects, as shown in the following overview of successful sales in course of my self-employment (in the real estate agent sector since 2009):

  • several condominiums in Berlin-Mitte, Schmargendorf, Wilmersdorf and Prenzlauer Berg
  • a mix-used property (former seat of a painting company including one-family home, office building, production facility and warehouse) in Berlin-Lankwitz
  • real estate properties owned by Telekom no longer required for operations in Berlin, Frankfurt/O., Neuruppin
  • two residential complexes in Berlin-Hellersdorf (140 apartments each).

Please, contact me here, if you have any questions or if you are interested in a sample of a location-related or property-specific market analysis based on the database provided by Immobilienscout 24. I’ll gladly answer requests made by fellow real estate agents concerning joint businesses. 

Contact

Beratung

Wertermittlung

Vermarktung

Sie benötigen professionelle Unterstützung in allen Angelegenheiten rund um die Immobilie?

Seit 1995 bin ich im Immobilienbereich tätig. Mehr als 12 Jahre habe ich als kaufmännischer Projektleiter eines Berliner Projektentwicklers den Bau von Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien vom Ankauf über die Realisierung bis zum Verkauf bzw. zur Vermietung verantwortet.

Seit 2007 bin ich u.a. im Bereich Immobilienberatung selbstständig. Ich habe seitdem sowohl komplexe Projekte für gewerbliche Auftraggeber (z.B. Projektentwicklung, Due Diligence eines Wohnungsportfolios, Ausschreibungen von FM-Dienstleistungen), als auch Aufgaben für private Kunden (z.B. Prüfen der Unterlagen für den Wohnungskauf, Begleitung bei der Wohnungssuche) übernommen und realisiert.

Gerne übernehme ich für Sie…

  • Unterstützung in der Akquisitionsphase (Marktvergleiche, Prüfung der vorhandenen Unterlagen wie Teilungserklärung/Gemeinschaftsordnung, WEG-Protokolle (Protokolle der Eigentümerversammlung), Grundbuch, Mietverträge, Nachbarschaftsvereinbarungen etc.),  auch Due Diligence größerer Portfolios,
  • Koordination von Bauleistungen (z.B. Sanierung/Modernisierung, Ausschreibung von Dienstleistungen des Facility bzw. Property Managements),
  • individuelle Begleitung bei Ihrer Immobiliensuche (regelmäßiges Scannen der Online- und Printmedien nach aktuellen Angebote gemäß der vereinbarten Kriterien, Vorauswahl der Angebote, Organisation von Besichtigungsterminen, Abfordern/Prüfen der Ankaufsunterlagen, Beistellung eines Technikers wenn erforderlich etc.),
  • kaufmännisches Projektmanagement bei der Entwicklung von Wohn- und Gewerbeprojekten (komplett von Akquisition/Ankauf über Finanzierungsbeschaffung und Realisierung bis zur Vermarktung bzw. Vermietung oder für Teilbereiche hiervon),
  • Hilfe bei der Kontaktanbahnung zu potentiellen Geschäftspartnern sowohl in Deutschland als auch im Ausland (weltweites RICS-Netzwerk, besondere persönliche Kontakte in Russland und der Türkei)

Bitte nehmen Sie hier Kontakt mit mir auf, wenn Sie Fragen haben.

Kontaktanfrage

Interessieren Sie sich für den Wert Ihrer Immobilie?

Ein professionelles Gutachten schafft immer Klarheit für Sie:

  • bei geplanten Verkäufen
  • bei geplanten Ankäufen
  • bei geplanten Schenkungen
  • bei erbrechtlichen Situationen
  • bei Scheidungsfällen

und natürlich

  • bei erbschaft- und schenkungsteuerlichen Angelegenheiten.

P.S.: Wussten Sie übrigens, dass ein professionelles Verkehrswertgutachten helfen kann, die vom Finanzamt festgesetzte Erbschaft- bzw. Schenkungssteuer zu reduzieren?

Seit 2003 bin ich vom TÜV Rheinland zertifizierter Sachverständiger für die Bewertung von unbebauten und bebauten Grundstücken (TAR-ZERT).

Seit 2004 bin ich geprüftes Vollmitglied (MRICS) des internationalen Fachverbandes Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) für Immobilienspezialisten.

Ich verfüge somit über jahrelange praktische Erfahrung in der Erstellung von Verkehrswertgutachten für Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien.

Mein Honorar richtet sich nach dem tatsächlichen Aufwand. Dieser ist grundsätzlich abhängig von der individuellen Aufgabenstellung – in vielen Fällen reicht eine gutachterliche Kurzeinschätzung anstelle eines ausführlichen Verkehrswertgutachtens.

Professionell, unkompliziert und schnell. Nehmen Sie mich gerne beim Wort. Bitte nehmen Sie hier Kontakt mit mir auf, wenn Sie Fragen haben. 

Kontaktanfrage

Gerne übernehme ich für Sie die Vermarktung Ihrer Immobilie.

Auf der Basis meiner langjährigen Erfahrung und einer professionellen Wertermittlung Ihres Objektes bin ich dabei bevorzugt im Alleinauftrag tätig, um eine optimale Vermarktung sicherstellen zu können. Dies bedeutet für mich:

  • konsequent persönliche Betreuung sowohl der Verkäuferseite (immer Ihr individueller Ansprechpartner in allen Phasen des Vermarktungsvorgangs) als auch der Kaufinteressenten (keine Call Center, keine Sammelbesichtigungen, keine unaufgeforderte Exposézusendung, keine Massen-Emails…)
  • Wahl der geeigneten Vermarktungsmittel (zielgruppenorientiert)
  • Flexibilität bei der Vereinbarung von Besichtigungsterminen
  • Unterstützung bei der Optimierung der zu verkaufenden Immobilie (z.B. Beseitigung kleinerer Schäden in Eigenregie, Home Staging - d.h. die professionelle Ausstattung für ein schöneres Erscheinungsbild Ihres Objektes)
  • kontinuierliches Reporting nach Absprache mit dem Verkäufer (Art, Häufigkeit)
  • Nutzung von zusätzlichen Vermarktungsmedien (Objekt-Internetseite, Vermarktungsfilm, QR-Code u.ä.) 

Durch die Beschränkung meiner Tätigkeit auf eine kleine Anzahl von gleichzeitigen Aufträgen kann ich sicherstellen, dass Ihre Immobilie nicht irgendein Objekt mit einer Nummer in einer mehr oder weniger aktuellen Datenbank ist, sondern eine Konzentration auf Ihre Interessen erfolgt. Dabei lasse ich mich auch von (vermeintlich) schwierigen Objekten nicht abschrecken, wie eine Übersicht der  erfolgreichen Verkäufe im Rahmen meiner selbständigen Tätigkeit (im Maklerbereich seit 2009) zeigt:

  • diverse Eigentumswohnungen in Berlin-Mitte, Schmargendorf, Wilmersdorf und Prenzlauer Berg
  • gemischt genutztes Grundstück (ehemaliger Sitz eines Malerbetriebes inklusive Einfamilienhaus, Bürotrakt und Produktions-/Lagerhallen) in Berlin-Lankwitz
  • nicht mehr betriebsnotwendige Grundstücke der Telekom u.a. in Berlin, Frankfurt/O., Neuruppin
  • zwei Wohnanlagen in Berlin-Hellersdorf (270 bzw. 140 Wohnungen).

Bitte nehmen Sie hier Kontakt mit mir auf, wenn Sie Fragen haben oder wenn Sie Interesse am Muster einer standort- und objektbezogenen Marktanalyse auf der Basis der Datenbanken von Immobilienscout 24 haben. Auch Anfragen von Maklerkollegen für Gemeinschaftsgeschäfte werden gern beantwortet. 

Kontaktanfrage

Keine Artikel in dieser Ansicht.